2018 class with now six commits before September. Congrats to Josh Schreibeis (Seneca Valley) on his recent commitment to the University of Indianapolis. Junior highlights below: 

Josh Schreibeis - Seneca Valley - U Indy (D2) 

Clayton Scott - Peters Township - NJIT (D1) 

Tanner Scott - Peters Township - NJIT (D1) 

Aidan Stopperich - Peters Township - Rollins (D2) 

Colton Abate - Peters Township - Wheeling Jesuit (D2) 

Logan Gray - Canon Mac - Seton Hill (D2)